BPL T20 2019 Time Schedule: When will this mega event take place?

BPL T20 2019 Time Schedule

It is official that Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL T20) will start from January 05, 2019. Due to the general elections in Bangladesh, the BPL T20 2019 Time Schedule was postponed to early next year. The official BPL T20 2019 Time Schedule is yet to be released by the organizer. However, we have got to hold of BPL T20 2019 Time Schedule which could likely be the final and official one.

BPL 2019  All Team Squads: Players List of All Team for the sixth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League T20

As per the likely schedule (unofficial), BPL T20 will see double-headers on almost every day using the league stage. The BPL 2019 playoffs will be played from January 31 onwards, starting with the Eliminator. The first and second qualifiers will be held on February 02 and 03 respectively. And the final will be held on February 08 with a reserve day on February 09.

The format of BPL 2019 will be as same as previous editions. Top four teams after the group stage will qualify for the playoffs. Third and fourth placed teams will then meet in the Eliminator while first and second placed teams will take on each other in the Qualifier 1. The loser of Qualifier 1 and winner of Eliminator will then battle; it out for the second place available for finals.

“There will be review [UDRS] in the BPL. Each team will have a review in every innings. There will be one foreign umpire in each match,” said BPL member secretary Ismail Haider. The tournament was initially slated to be played in October but will now get underway on January 5 owing to elections in the country in December.

The top-quality cricket played in this league and the nail-biting finishes mean there’s a lot of online cricket betting markets; and great odds offered before and during these BPL matches. Fans of the T20 format and the recreational and fun cricket betting have the options to choose from many online betting sites in India to wage bets on this ongoing inaugural season of Bangladesh Premier League.

BPL T20 2019 Time Schedule (Unofficial)

5 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites  vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
5 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
6 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet SixersDhaka
6 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna TitansDhaka
7 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
7 January 2019Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet SixersDhaka
8 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
8 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Sylhet SixersDhaka
9 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
9 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet SixersDhaka
10 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
10 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
11 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Dhaka DynamitesSylhet
11 January 2019Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
12 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Sylhet SixersSylhet
12 January 2019
Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites
13 January 2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi KingsSylhet
13 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsSylhet
14 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsSylhet
14 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
15 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla VictoriansSylhet
15 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet SixersSylhet
16 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsSylhet
16 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet SixersSylhet
17 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Khulna TitansChittagong
17 January 2019
Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings
18 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
18 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsChittagong
19 January 2019Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka DynamitesChittagong
19 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
20 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet SixersChittagong
20 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Khulna TitansChittagong
21 January 2019Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong VikingsChittagong
21 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka DynamitesChittagong
22 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Comilla VictoriansChittagong
22 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
23 January 2019Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
24 January 2019Rangpur Riders vs Khulna TitansDhaka
25 January 2019Khulna Titans vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
26 January 2019Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
27 January 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
28 January 2019Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet SixersDhaka
31 January 2019EliminatorDhaka
2 February 20191st QualifierDhaka
4 February 20192nd QualifierDhaka
8 February 2019
BPL Final 2018-19
9 February 2019Reserve Day for BPL T20 Final 2019Dhaka

The BPL 2019 will see the participation of former South African star AB de Villiers for the first time. He will represent Rangpur Riders. Apart from him, suspended Australian opening batsman David Warner will also be part of the league. Rangpur Riders come into the tournament as the defending champions. Last year, Rangpur Riders defeated Dhaka Dynamites in the final to lift their maiden BPL T20 title.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.