Barcelona vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018

Barcelona vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming

Barcelona vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018

Barcelona vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018. Watch Now FC Barcelona vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018. Boca Juniors vs Barcelona Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018.

 

Barca vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018. Watch Now Barcelona vs Boca Juniors Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018. Boca Juniors vs Barcelona Live Streaming Joan Gamper Trophy 2018.

Match Preview

Competition: Joan Gamper Trophy

Date/Time: Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 6.15pm CET (Barcelona), 5.15pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 12.15pm ET, 9.15am PT (USA), 9.45pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM JOAN GAMPER TROPHY

Watch Now on TV: Antena 3 (Spain)

How to Live stream: Check listings on LMI Sports

Match Day Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our match day threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

The 2018 Joan Gamper Trophy match takes places on Wednesday at the Camp Nou as Barcelona welcomes Argentine giants Boca Juniors. It will be Boca’s sixth appearance in the preseason friendly match, which Barca uses to unveil its official squad for the season in front of its home crowd.

Here’s how you can watch the match, what’s on the line and our prediction:

Joan Gamper Trophy Prediction

Barca is just so much more talented from top to bottom and should cruise to victory here. Boca has some serious talent but the central defense will likely have a rough day. Barca 3, Boca 1.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.