Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019, Free & paid live streaming, Both Teams Squad, Start Time, TV Channels

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2019

The Bangladesh cricket Team will tour New Zealand in February 2019 to play a ODI & Test series comprising of three ODIs and three Test.

The tour will begin on 9 February 2019. The ODI series is expected to be a rather tough contest as Bangladesh has been improving day by day in this format ranked seven while New Zealand lost recent past in their home ODI series against India ranked four in the ICC ODI Team Rankings.

In the Test, Bangladesh is far away from Kiwis, is holding nine ranked while Kiwis four in the ICC Test Team rankings.


The first ODI will be played on 13 February 2019 at McLean Park in Napier. The second ODI at Hagley Oval, Christchurch on 16 February and third ODI will be taken place at the University Oval, Dunedin on 20 February 2019.

Around a week later the ODI series, the first Test will kick start at Seddon Park in Hamilton On 28 February, the Basin Reserve, Wellington will host the second Test on 8 March. The teams will face off in Hagley Oval, Christchurch this time for the final match of the tour on 16 March to play the third Test.

ODI Game, Schedule, When, WhereTest Game, Schedule, When, Where
1st ODI-Feb 13, Wed at McLean Park, Napier, Kick Start-01:00 AM GMT
1st Test-Feb 28, Thu – Mar 04, Mon, at Seddon
Hamilton, Kick Start-10:00 PM GMT
2nd ODI-Feb 16, Sat at Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Kick Start-10:00 PM GMT
2nd Test, Mar 08, Fri – Mar 12, Tue, at Basin Reserve, Wellington, Kick Start-10:00 PM GMT
3rd ODI-Feb 20, Wed at University Oval, Dunedin, Kick Start-10:00 PM GMT
3rd Test, Mar 16, Sat – Mar 20, Wed, at Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Kick Start-10:00 PM GMT

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiul Islam

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadat Hossain

New Zealand 1st & 2nd ODI Squad: Kane Williamson(c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

New Zealand 3rd ODI Squad: Colin Munro, Tom Latham(c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner

New Zealand Test squad will be updated once squad announces.

New Zealand v Bangladesh Live Streaming & TV Channels, NZ vs BAN, 2018

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
Gazi TV (GTV)
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Live Streaming
LMI Sports, Hotstar, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

The Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Free Live Streaming:

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.